1. Login to your Outlook account!

   
 2.  Click on the Settings Wheel in the top right hand corner and select "Options" below.

3. Select "Shortcuts" in the top left hand corner and "Create inbox rule".

4. Select the rule you would like to remove by checking the box under "On"

5. The rule will be deleted and removed from your account by clicking on the Trash Can symbol.

We are here for you! 

If at any point you need assistance, our Client Success Team is more than happy to help! Let us know by clicking on the live chat icon at the bottom right of your screen or email us directly at support@upcall.com.

Thank you !

Did this answer your question?