Your call history will show you all the calls you have completed. This view also displays the status of the calls. One such status is processing. This usually indicates that the call was not saved properly or is still being processed by our system.

If it's been more than 24 hours and you still see a call shows processing, it usually means that there is an error with how the call was saved. This can stem from a few different causes. Here are a few things you should check before reaching out to Support.

  1. Make sure you're using the Chrome browser. 
  2. Make sure you're network connections are working properly and are strong. Read the article titled Getting Started: What equipment do I need to learn more about the networks settings that work best.
  3. Let the call end before selecting a disposition. It's smart to wait 2-3 seconds after the call ends to dispose the call.

If a call status is labeled as processing the system will not pay you out for these calls until it has fully processed it. If your network settings or browser or equipment is somehow interfering with the information being saved for these calls, you'll need to let us know so that we can review it manually and update it so you can be paid.

Because these call reviews are manual, please allow for additional time before they are updated. 

Did this answer your question?